Holidays

During the following holidays, the website will be accepting orders for graphing calculator rentals as well as inquiries for any question/s you may have but our offices will be closed.

Once we’re back, we’ll process all orders that were submitted during the holiday/s and reply to all e-mail inquiries in the order in which they were submitted.

Year 2018 Official Holidays

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19* Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12** Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Add this page to my Favorites! | Share this page with friends!

Back to top