Make a payment | Update your account or billing information

Choose from the following 4 options to make a payment or update your billing information:
• Option (a): Online – with a credit/debit card.
• Option (b): By Phone – with a credit/debit card, or with an E-check / Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT).
• Option (c): By Fax – with a credit/debit card.
• Option (d): By Mail – with a credit/debit card, personal check, or money order.

• Option (a): Online – with a credit/debit card.
Available:
Always 24/7/365.

With this option you can:
Make a payment or update your billing information including your Primary-card and Backup-card.

Step 1:
Click here to get your password.

Step 2:
Enter your e-mail address, password, and log-in.


E-mail Address-------------------------------Password

Forgot your password? Click here to receive it immediately.

• Option (b): By Phone – with a credit/debit card, or with an E-check / Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT).
Available:
During our regular hours of operation:

Monday – Friday
09:00am – 05:00pm PST (pacific time)
10:00am – 06:00pm MST (mountain time)
11:00am – 07:00pm CST (central time)
12:00pm – 08:00pm EST (eastern time)

With this option you can:
Make a payment or update any details of your account (contact, shipping, and billing info).

Step 1:
Call: 1-877-401-4321 Ext. 9

• Option (c): By Fax – with a credit/debit card.
Available:
Always 24/7/365.

With this option you can:
Make a payment or update any details of your account (contact, shipping, and billing info).

Step 1:
Click here and follow the simple instructions.

• Option (d): By Mail – with a credit/debit card, personal check, or money order.
Available:
Always 24/7/365

With this option you can:
Make a payment or update any details of your account (contact, shipping, and billing info).

Step 1:
If you are sending a one-time payment with a Check or Money-Order, make it payable to:

RC Billing Dept.
PO Box 1774
Norwalk, CA 90651-1774

OR

Step 1:
Click here and follow the simple instructions.




Add this page to my Favorites! | Share this page with friends!

Back to top